!

Baylor Remains Open

Baylor College of Medicine and its clinics will be open Monday, Nov. 28. We are closely monitoring the City of Houston's boil water advisory and will provide updates as needed.

About Us

Health Equity Training Research Center Contacts

Master
Content

Hamisu Salihu, M.D., Ph.D.
COE Principal Investigator/Program Director
Professor and Vice Chair of Research, Department of Family and Community Medicine
Phone: (713) 798-7646
Email: Hamisu.Salihu@bcm.edu

Nancy Moreno, Ph.D.
COE Associate Director for Education and Professional Development
Chair, Department of Education, Innovation and Technology
Email: nmoreno@bcm.edu

Roger Zoorob, M.D., MPH, FAAFP
COE Associate Director for Research
Chair, Department of Family and Community Medicine
Email: Roger.Zoorob@bcm.edu

Jean Raphael, M.D., MPH
COE Associate Director for Health Equity
Associate Professor and Associate Vice Chair for Community Health, Department of Pediatrics
Email: raphael@bcm.edu

Sylvia Adu-Gyamfi, MPH
COE Training Associate
Email: Sylvia.Adu-Gyamfi@bcm.edu

Erik D. Malmberg, Ph.D., J.D.
COE Evaluation and Program Associate
Director, Institutional Diversity, Inclusion and Equity
Email: malmberg@bcm.edu

Deepa Dongarwar, BS
COE Senior Programmer/Data Analyst
Email: Deepa.Dongarwar@bcm.edu